Latest Services http://www.primeevents.co.in Latest Services 16-07-27 en-us http://www.primeevents.co.in Event Management Services http://www.primeevents.co.in/event-management-services.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide unmatched Event Management Services based on the requirements of the clients. Our in depth knowledge in various technological products enable us to complete an event without any hassle. We can easily design stage, stalls, or booth to meet the purpose of the event. Event Registration http://www.primeevents.co.in/event-registration.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Event Registration Services that are completely based on innovative techniques. We believe in instant and easy solutions to meet the different requirements of corporate clients. To make Corporate Event Registration quick yet effective, we provide Online Event Registration Services that are the easiest way to register yourself to avail our services. Exhibit Designs http://www.primeevents.co.in/exhibit-designs.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We provide uniquely developed Exhibit Designs that assure complete success of an event. Our stall designs are widely appreciated by the Indian as well as overseas clients. With rich technological knowledge, we are able to provide Trade Show Exhibit Designs with Flex Printed Mounts, Roll Ups, Standies, Backlit & Frontlit Signages, Backdrops, Pop Ups, and many more. Multimedia Services http://www.primeevents.co.in/multimedia-services.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 With the support from the experts of IT Sector, we provide a wide variety of Multimedia Production Services as per the different requirements of the clients. Our Digital Multimedia Services include Audiovisual Presentations on CDs/DVDs, CDs/DVDs Relication, Editing/Voice Over/Music, Still & Video Shoots, and many more. Conference Organiser http://www.primeevents.co.in/conference-organiser.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Boss screaming over your head? Need a workable solution for conference organization? If yes, then Prime Events & Conferences is the name to contact. We offer Conference Organiser Services in Bangalore, that too, without breaking your banks. Audio Visual Services http://www.primeevents.co.in/audio-visual-services.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 To bring you the India’s best Audio Visual Services, Bangalore based Prime Events & Conferences is the ultimate destination to look for. Brand Promotion Services http://www.primeevents.co.in/brand-promotion-services.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Based in Bangalore, Prime Events & Conferences has gained worldwide recognition for offering professional Brand Promotion Services, that too without burning holes into pockets. Be it any media ranging from print to electronic, traditional to new, we shall promote your brand the way you always dreamt. CCTV Rental Services http://www.primeevents.co.in/cctv-rental-services.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Prime Events & Conferences is one of the leading names known for offering prompt CCTV Rental Services in Bangalore, India. Backed by a team of experienced technicians, we ensure that every single camera or any accessory is thoroughly examined before installation. Corporate Event Management http://www.primeevents.co.in/corporate-event-management.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 If you are looking for affordable Corporate Event Management Services in Bangalore, then contact Prime Events & Conferences without thinking twice. Exhibition Stall Fabrication http://www.primeevents.co.in/exhibition-stall-fabrication.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Prime Events & Conferences is a reputed service provider for Exhibition Stall Fabrication Services in Bangalore. We have a team of creative professionals, who understands the essence of organizing exhibitions as well as is quite receptive to artist’s needs. LED Screen Rental Services http://www.primeevents.co.in/led-screen-rental-services.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Prime Events & Conferences has solutions in the form of LED Screen Rental Services for both private and corporate functions. Whether you are about to host a rocking party, unique lifetime event, or a product launching ceremony, our LED Screen Rental Services would suffice every possible need. Superstructure Fabrication http://www.primeevents.co.in/superstructure-fabrication.htm Tue, 09 Jun 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Do you want to contract for the best Superstructure Fabrication Services in Bangalore? If yes, contact Prime Events & Conferences without further ado. The core team consists of designers, architects, planners and other trained professionals, who have profound experience of Superstructure Fabrication.